Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder gewählt und bestätigt  August 2021

 
1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzende

Michael Elbing

Andrea Milde

1.vorsitzender@blau-gold-roecke.de

2.vorsitzende@blau-gold-roecke.de

Kassenwartin

stellv. Kassenwartin

Regina Unruh

Sabine Elbing

org@blau-gold-roecke.de
Schriftwartin

stellv. Schriftwart

Linda Wittemeier

Wolfgang Krems

schriftwart@blau-gold-roecke.de
Sportwartin Standard/Latein

stellv. Sportwartin Standard/Latein

z.Zt. nicht besetzt

Sabine Elbing

 

standard@blau-gold-roecke.de

Sportwart Boogie-Woogie

Ansprechpartner Boogie-Woogie

z.Zt. nicht besetzt

Cornelia Steep-Grannemann

sportwart-boogie-woogie@blau-gold-roecke.de        

boogie@blau-gold-roecke.de

Sportwartin Rock’n’Roll
stellv. Sportwart Rock’n’Roll
Jugendwartin Rock’n’Roll
Ann-Kathrin Kordas
Alexander Kordas
Lene Hubrich
rnr@blau-gold-roecke.de
Pressewart Wolfgang Krems presse@blau-gold-roecke.de